Copyright lnfa.com.cn All rights reserved   辽ICP备20005954号   Powered by:300.cn  Shenyang 

Address: No. 8, Anzheng Road, Qianshan District, Anshan City, Liaoning Province, China
Tel:
+86-412-8432322  +86-412-8437605
Fax:+86-24-412-837606
Zip code:114016
Website:
http://www.lnfa.com.cn
E-mail:funsales@lnfa.com

Desulfurization project of 3×35t/h coal-fired boiler in Anqian Mine

鞍千矿燃煤锅炉脱硫工程1

Desulfurization project of 3×35t/h coal-fired boiler in Anqian Mine

         Anshan Iron and Steel Mining Company's Anqian Mine Boiler Room was built for the Hujiamiaozi Iron Mine and is located in the Hujiamiaozi Village Concentrator, Qidashan Town, Lishan District, Anshan City.

 
  The boiler room is equipped with 3 SHL 35-1.25-AⅡ 35t/h coal-fired steam boilers. The 3 furnaces share a chimney. The original chimney is a 60-meter brick chimney rebuilt in 2005. The project has been led by the design institute and the mining company. It has been repeatedly demonstrated and decided to adopt the technology of wet desulfurization facility with magnesium oxide after the furnace, namely FGD device. The FGD device has advanced, mature and reliable technology, economic cost, reasonable plan, easy operation and maintenance, optimized the desulfurization efficiency of the original desulfurization unit, and improved efficacy. This desulfurization process is one of the best available technologies for pollution prevention recommended by the Ministry of Environmental Protection. The final plan determines the need for three furnaces and one tower to complete the flue gas desulfurization of three furnaces. In addition, our company used the general contracting method to complete the survey, design, procurement, construction, commissioning, operation, and maintenance of the project, creating the first general contracting project of energy saving and environmental protection desulfurization project, which laid the foundation for our institute to design the desulfurization project.
  The main task of this project is to build a 65-meter-high concrete chimney, demolish a 60-meter brick chimney, and build a new FGD system with an availability rate of 98%. The project started on April 30, 2012, and completed the installation on October 31, 2012. On November 1st, the unit commissioning started, the joint commissioning without compliance, the hot smoke on November 6th, and the end of November 7th. The whole set of start-up started at 10 am on the morning of the day and entered the trial operation with load. After the start of the whole set, the system parameters were adjusted, and the desulfurization efficiency reached the design value on November 10, 2012, and started at 17:00 on December 22, 2012. The whole set of trial runs will be completed in 168 hours at 17:00 on December 29, 2012. The whole set of 168-hour trial runs resulted in good results.
   At the request of the mining company, the environmental protection supervision station of the Quality Technology Center of the mining company was commissioned to test the project on December 24, 2012. The test result was that the desulfurization efficiency reached 88%-90%. At the same time, we invited the Anshan City Environment The supervision center station tested this project again, and the test result showed that the desulfurization efficiency reached 96%. It greatly exceeds the 85% desulfurization efficiency requirement specified in the general contract.
   At present, the project has entered the formal production stage where the equipment moves accurately and operates stably.

版权所有:福鞍股份   辽ICP备20000975号   网站建设:中企动力沈阳 

地址:中国·辽宁省鞍山市千山区鞍郑路8号
电话:+86-412-8432322  +86-412-8437605
传真:+86-24-412-837606
邮编:114016
网址:http://www.lnfa.com.cn
邮箱:E- mail:funsales@lnfa.com

鞍千矿3×35t/h燃煤锅炉脱硫工程

鞍千矿燃煤锅炉脱硫工程1

鞍千矿3×35t/h燃煤锅炉脱硫工程

         鞍钢矿业公司鞍千矿锅炉房是为胡家庙子铁矿配套而兴建的,地处鞍山市立山区七大山镇胡家庙子村选矿厂。

        锅炉房内装有SHL 35-1.25-AⅡ型35t/h燃煤蒸汽锅炉3台,3台炉共用一座烟囱,原有烟囱是2005年改建的60米砖烟囱,本工程经过设计院领导与矿业公司多次共同论证、决定采用炉后氧化镁湿法脱硫设施技术,即FGD装置,FGD装置具有先进、成熟、可靠的技术,造价经济、方案合理,便于运行维护,优化原脱硫机组脱硫效率,提高效能。本脱硫工艺是国家环保部推荐的污染防治最佳可行技术之一。最终方案决定以三炉一塔方式完成3台炉烟气脱硫的需要。且由我们公司以总包方式对该项目进行勘察、设计、采购、施工、调试、运行、维护全面承包,开创首个节能环保脱硫项目总包工程,为我院设计脱硫项目奠定了基础。
        本工程的主要任务是新建一座65米高砼烟囱,拆除60米砖烟囱一座,新建可用率98%的FGD系统一套。本工程自2012年4月30日开工,到2012年10月31安装结束,11月1日开始进入设备单体调试、无符合联合调试、11月6日热态通烟,并于11月7日上午10时开始整套启动,进入带负荷试运行,整套启动后对系统各项参数进行了调整,并于2012年11月10日脱硫效率达到设计值,2012年12月22日17时开始168小时整套试运,于2012年12月29日17时完成168小时整套试运。168小时整套试运结果良好。
        应矿业公司要求,于2012年12月24日委托矿业公司质量技术中心环保监督站对本项目进行测试,测试结果为脱硫效率达到88%-90%,同时我们于3月14日邀请了鞍山市环境监督中心站对本项目再一次进行检测,测试结果脱硫效率达到96%。大大的超过了总包合同规定的脱硫效率85%的要求。
        目前本项目已进入了设备动作准确运行稳定的正式生产阶段。