Copyright lnfa.com.cn All rights reserved   辽ICP备20005954号   Powered by:300.cn  Shenyang 

Address: No. 8, Anzheng Road, Qianshan District, Anshan City, Liaoning Province, China
Tel:
+86-412-8432322  +86-412-8437605
Fax:+86-24-412-837606
Zip code:114016
Website:
http://www.lnfa.com.cn
E-mail:funsales@lnfa.com

The third dust removal renovation project of the converter of Bayuquan Branch of Anshan Iron and Steel Co., Ltd.

1594963908(1)
The third dust removal project of the converter of the Steelmaking Department of Anshan Iron and Steel Co., Ltd. Bayuquan Branch adopts the form of general contracting, including engineering design, supply, installation and commissioning, and technical services. After the implementation of the tertiary dust removal system, the dust content concentration of the flue gas discharged from the chimney outlet is ≤15mg/Nm3.
  This project is to set up three sets of converter tertiary dust removal systems in the converter workshop of the Steelmaking Department, and assist the secondary dust removal system to collect and purify the fugitive flue gas during the iron mixing process. The flue gas volume of the three-time dust removal system for each converter is 70×104m3/h. The third dust removal building for the converter is arranged in the open space on the southeast side of the second dust removal of the existing converter, with reasonable layout and convenient ash discharge. Meet the requirements specified in the "Emission Standard of Air Pollutants for the Steelmaking Industry" GB 28664-2012, and ensure that the EIA is qualified.
  The transformation process facilities and supporting auxiliary facilities of the converter tertiary dust removal system of Anshan Iron and Steel Co., Ltd. Bayuquan Branch mainly include the dust removal system pipe network, bag filter, dust removal fan, heating ventilation and air-conditioning, three electricity, civil engineering and other systems necessary for the normal operation of the system System design and layout, equipment selection, procurement, transportation and storage, manufacturing and installation, building (structure) design, construction, commissioning, test and inspection, trial operation, assessment and acceptance, training and final delivery and operation.
      After the project is completed and put into use, the dust concentration of each production post and the emission concentration of the dust removal system can reach national standards.

版权所有:福鞍股份   辽ICP备20000975号   网站建设:中企动力沈阳 

地址:中国·辽宁省鞍山市千山区鞍郑路8号
电话:+86-412-8432322  +86-412-8437605
传真:+86-24-412-837606
邮编:114016
网址:http://www.lnfa.com.cn
邮箱:E- mail:funsales@lnfa.com

鞍钢股份鲅鱼圈分公司转炉三次除尘改造工程

1594963908(1)

鞍钢股份鲅鱼圈分公司炼钢部转炉三次除尘工程项目采用总承包形式,包括工程设计、供货、安装和调试及技术服务等方面。三次除尘系统实施后,烟囱出口排放烟气含尘量浓度≤15mg/Nm3。 
      该项目是在炼钢部转炉车间设置三套转炉三次除尘系统,辅助二次除尘系统收集并净化兑铁过程中的外逸烟气。每套转炉三次除尘系统烟气量为70×104m3/h。转炉三次除尘楼布置在现转炉二次除尘东南侧空地,布置合理,排灰便利。满足《炼钢工业大气污染物排放标准》GB 28664-2012中规定要求,保证环评验收合格。 
      鞍钢股份鲅鱼圈分公司转炉三次除尘系统改造工艺设施及配套的辅助设施,主要包括除尘系统管网、布袋除尘器、除尘风机、采暖通风与空调、三电、土建等系统正常运行所必需具备的工艺系统设计及布置、设备选型、采购、运输及储存、制造及安装、建(构)筑物的设计、施工、调试、试验及检查、试运行、考核验收、培训和最终交付运行。 
      项目建成投入使用后,可实现各生产岗位粉尘浓度和除尘系统排放浓度均达到国家标准。